Commerce international Cie., Ltd de Changzhou Liangru

     

                     Affaires avantageuses pour les deux parties de bénéfice mutuel honnête de fournisseur

Aperçu ProduitsÉCRAN ROTATOIRE DE NICKEL

Hautes machines d'impression de tissus de Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For

Hautes machines d'impression de tissus de Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For

Hautes machines d'impression de tissus de Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For
High Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For Textile Printing Machinery
Hautes machines d'impression de tissus de Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For
Détails sur le produit:
Lieu d'origine: LA CHINE
Nom de marque: LIANGRU
Certification: ISO
Numéro de modèle: 640
Conditions de paiement et expédition:
Quantité de commande min: Les différentes marchandises ont MOQ différent
Prix: negotiable
Détails d'emballage: caisses de contreplaqué ou comme vous requis
Délai de livraison: 15-25days
Conditions de paiement: T/T, L/C ou d'autres
Capacité d'approvisionnement: suffisamment d'approvisionnement
Contact
Description de produit détaillée
type: Écran rotatoire de nickel Utilisation: machines d'impression de tissus
Matériel: Nickel Condition: nouveau
Industrie applicable: Usine Application: Écran rotatoire
Surligner:

135 Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen

,

Écran rotatoire de nickel de machines d'impression de tissus

,

Écran rotatoire de textile exempt de soufre

Tissu de textile rotatoire d'écran de nickel imprimant la maille rotatoire d'écran d'écran de nickel

 

L'écran rotatoire standard de nickel a dominé son champ dans l'impression ordinaire à cause des conceptions de base. La précision précise peut être faite par elles avec même le secteur, l'épaisseur uniforme, et les répétitions identiques. Les écrans standard sont dignes de confiance pour vous dû à qualité cohérente.

 

Avantage de nos écrans :

Fragilité : l'utilisation de l'additif exempt de soufre au processus de écran-fabrication permet la non-existence de la fragilité de pendant d'écrans/après le processus d'arrondissage et de polymérisation. La fragilité est la cause principale de la fente et des dommages d'écran sur l'opération de victoire de machine impression rotatoire. Une manière commode d'examiner la fragilité est le soi-disant « repos plus léger » : un morceau d'échantillon d'écran brûlé par une flamme plus légère pendant 10 secondes, plient les écrans prélèvent pour voir s'il se casse à la tache brûlée.

 

 

Caractéristiques :

Le terrain découvert jusqu'à 18%, là n'est aucune usine dans la porcelaine peut la faire excepté notre usine, il aident lisse partout de la pâte de colorant, de sorte que la vitesse impression et l'efficacité de la machine d'impression puissent se monter, des expériences ont montré que jusqu'à 19% de volume de pâte peut être épargné aux moulins multiples d'impression autour du monde.

Employez 5-6 fois dépouillant par le jet d'eau ou le LEN, en rassemblant les données de millier d'expériences. Notre écran également SULFUR-FREE et avec l'excellente fragilité, une manière commode d'examiner la fragilité est le soi-disant « essai plus léger » : un morceau d'échantillon d'écran brûlé par une flamme plus légère pendant 10 secondes, plient les écrans prélèvent pour voir s'il se casse à la tache brûlée. nos écrans non cassé.

 

Caractéristiques :

Le colorant de sortie de précision, la bonne qualité pénétrante, liaison élevée d'émulsion de photo, imprimant l'uniforme d'effet et beau, nos écrans rotatoires de nickel sont dans le secteur uniforme de stylo, bonne dureté et l'élasticité, transmission uniforme de lumière, peut effectivement empêcher la différence de impression de couleur, épaisseur uniforme, de haute qualité de l'impression. Élasticité forte faire l'exploitation sûre, longévité, de haute résistance, longue durée d'imprimer la maille rotatoire d'écran, trou net uniforme

 

Plus dur et de tension, exploitation sûre et utilisation multiple

ordre et cavernes précises d'écran, bonne sortie de colorant et fonction osmotique

Bonne fonction symétrique et bonne de conglutination de médicament photosensible

Écran de longue durée plus de haute résistance et

 

Description :

Haut Mesh Nickel Screen (maille 135 165)

Votre achat futé pour le modèle fantastique

Les hauts écrans de nickel de maille apportent un pas et une intensité différents à l'industrie de l'imprimerie, qui

placez une nouvelle référence entière pour la technologie d'impression fine.

Un rouleau ou une racle est déplacé à travers le pochoir d'écran, forçant ou pompant l'encre après les fils de la maille tissée dans les terrains découverts. L'impression d'écran sprinte la technique qui emploie une maille tissée pour soutenir un pochoir de encre-blocage. Le pochoir joint forme les terrains découverts a de la maille qui l'encre de transfert ou d'autres matériaux imprimables qui peuvent être pressés par la maille comme image tranchante sur un substrat.

 

Expédition
1. Si vous êtes urgent, nous t'enverrons par DHL, UPS, Fedex ou TNT.
2. Si les produits sont très lourds, nous t'enverrons par avion ou par la mer.

 

 

Hautes machines d'impression de tissus de Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For 0

Hautes machines d'impression de tissus de Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For 1

Coordonnées
CHANGZHOU LIANGRU INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD.

Personne à contacter: Wendy

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous
Autres Produits

Changzhou Liangru International Trade Co.,Ltd

     

        Honest supplier Mutual benefit Win-win business

Home ProductsRotary Nickel Screen

High Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For Textile Printing Machinery

High Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For Textile Printing Machinery

High Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For Textile Printing Machinery
High Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For Textile Printing Machinery
High Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For Textile Printing Machinery
Product Details:
Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: LIANGRU
Certification: ISO
Model Number: 640
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: Different goods has different MOQ
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: plywood cases or as you required
Delivery Time: 15-25days
Payment Terms: T/T,L/C or others
Supply Ability: sufficient supply
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Type: Rotary Nickel Screen Useage: Textile Printing Machinery
Material: Nickel Condition: New
Applicable Industrie: Manufacturing Plant Application: Rotary Screen
High Light:

135 Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen

,

Textile Printing Machinery Rotary Nickel Screen

,

Sulphur Free Textile Rotary Screen

Rotary Nickel Screen Textile Fabric Printing Rotary Nickel Screen Screen Mesh

 

Standard rotary nickel screen has dominated its field in ordinary printing on account of basic designs. Accurate precision can be done by them with even area, uniform thickness, and identical repeats. Standard screens are trustworthy for you due to the consistent quality.

 

Advantage of our screens:

Brittleness: use of sulphur-free additive at screen-making process enables non-existence of brittleness of screens during/after the rounding and polymerization process. Brittleness is the main cause of screen crack and damage on the rotary printing machine win operation. A convenient way to test the brittleness is the so-called "lighter rest": a piece of screen sample burnt by lighter flame for 10 seconds, bend the screens sample to see if it breaks at the burnt spot. 

 

Features:

Open area up to 18% ,there is no factory in china can make it except our factory,it help smooth throughout of dyestuff paste, so that printing speed and efficiency of printing machine can be ascended,experiments have proved that up to 19% of paste volume can be saved at multiple printing mills around the world.

Use 5-6 times stripping by water jet or LEN,by collecting the data from thousand of experiments.Our screen also SULFUR-FREE and with excellent brittleness,a convenient way to test the brittleness is the so-called "lighter test": a piece of screen sample burnt by lighter flame for 10 seconds, bend the screens sample to see if it breaks at the burnt spot. our screens will not broken.

 

Specifications:

Precision output pigment, good penetrating quality, high bonding of photo emulsion, printing effect uniform and beautiful ,Our rotary nickel screens are in uniform pen area, good toughness and elasticity, uniform transmission of light, Can effectively prevent the printing color difference, uniform thickness, high quality of printing. Strong elasticity make safe operation, Durability, high strength, long life of printing rotary screen mesh, uniform net hole

 

More tough and tensile, safely operation and multiple use

orderliness and accurate screen caves, good dye output and osmotic function

Good symmetrical, good conglutination function of photosensitive medicament

Higher strength, longer life screen

 

Description:

High Mesh Nickel Screen(Mesh 135,165)

Your smart purchase for fantastic pattern

High mesh nickel screens bring a different pace and intensity to the printing industry,which

set a whole new benchmark for fine print technology.

A roller or squeegee is moved across the screen stencil, forcing or pumping ink past the threads of the woven mesh in the open areas.Screen printing is sprinting technique that uses a woven mesh to support an ink-blocking stencil. The attached stencil forms open areas a of mesh that transfer ink or other printable materials which can be pressed through the mesh as a sharp-edged image onto a substrate.

 

Shipping
1. If you are urgent, we will send to you by DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT.
2. If the products are very heavy, we will send to you by air or by sea.

 

 

High Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For Textile Printing Machinery 0

High Mesh Rotary Nickel Screen For Textile Printing Machinery 1

Contact Details
CHANGZHOU LIANGRU INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Wendy

Send your inquiry directly to us
Other Products